Amman Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Tue. 03-19-2019 9061 (1)
13133 (3)
5524 (2)
7616 (4)
86 (5) 50 (6)
Sun. 03-17-2019 9930 (1)
12729 (3)
5949 (2)
7297 (4)
88 (5) 55 (6)
Thu. 03-14-2019 9616 (1)
14469 (3)
5272 (2)
7725 (4)
100 (5) 52 (6)
Tue. 03-12-2019 8763 (1)
12700 (3)
7122 (2)
9691 (4)
83 (5) 61 (6)
Mon. 03-11-2019 8363 (1)
11856 (3)
4713 (2)
6326 (4)
86 (5) 43 (6)
Sat. 03-09-2019 10431 (1)
13742 (3)
9424 (2)
12144 (4)
96 (5) 85 (6)
Fri. 03-08-2019 9474 (1)
13241 (3)
6991 (2)
9427 (4)
88 (5) 67 (6)
Thu. 03-07-2019 9593 (1)
14739 (3)
5777 (2)
8352 (4)
100 (5) 60 (6)
Wed. 03-06-2019 9348 (1)
13681 (3)
5616 (2)
7664 (4)
95 (5) 54 (6)
Mon. 03-04-2019 8778 (1)
12536 (3)
7892 (2)
10598 (4)
99 (5) 82 (6)
Sun. 03-03-2019 8851 (1)
11629 (3)
8694 (2)
10777 (4)
94 (5) 86 (6)
Fri. 03-01-2019 8176 (1)
11416 (3)
8744 (2)
11809 (4)
94 (5) 98 (6)
Thu. 02-28-2019 6341 (1)
12151 (3)
5442 (2)
9894 (4)
96 (5) 80 (6)
Wed. 02-27-2019 6764 (1)
12396 (3)
5983 (2)
10385 (4)
99 (5) 86 (6)
Tue. 02-26-2019 6392 (1)
11635 (3)
4150 (2)
7251 (4)
84 (5) 51 (6)
129881
0
97293
0
1388 1010

(1): number of passengers landing in Amman (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Amman (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Amman to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Amman but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Amman
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Amman

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Amman *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Amman *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Amman

57°F
14°C
Clear
Humidity : 67%
Wind : NW at 11km/h
Detail & forecast



Beirut Airport