Amman Airport

Flight tickets

AMONG THE LATEST RATES FOUND ON AMMAN-QUEEN-ALIA-AIRPORT.COM :
33,81 JOD : Sihanoukville ➩ Siem Reap on Mon 13/05/19....................................................
77,03 JOD : Accra ⇔ Kumasi from Fri 22/03/19 to Sun 24/03/19....................................................
119 JOD : Praia ➩ Dakar on Fri 20/12/19....................................................
132 JOD : Nairobi ➩ Entebbe on Wed 11/09/19....................................................
139 JOD : Lyon ⇔ Casablanca from Sun 02/06/19 to Wed 26/06/19....................................................
158 JOD : Tunis ⇔ Cairo from Mon 09/09/19 to Mon 16/09/19....................................................
167 JOD : Dakar ➩ Abidjan on Fri 20/09/19....................................................
177 JOD : Algiers ⇔ Casablanca from Tue 09/04/19 to Sat 13/04/19....................................................
179 JOD : Nairobi ➩ Bujumbura on Wed 11/09/19....................................................
182 JOD : Casablanca ➩ Barcelona on Fri 29/03/19....................................................
Weather in Amman

57°F
14°C
Clear
Humidity : 67%
Wind : NW at 11km/h
Detail & forecast



Beirut Airport