Amman Airport

Flight tickets

AMONG THE LATEST RATES FOUND ON AMMAN-QUEEN-ALIA-AIRPORT.COM :
34,35 JOD : Phnom Penh ➩ Bangkok on Wed 27/11/19....................................................
88,22 JOD : Tunis ⇔ Lyon from Fri 15/11/19 to Sat 23/11/19....................................................
88,22 JOD : Tunis ⇔ Lyon from Fri 15/11/19 to Mon 18/11/19....................................................
90,56 JOD : Conakry ➩ Dakar on Fri 29/11/19....................................................
96,81 JOD : Algiers ➩ Barcelona on Fri 15/11/19....................................................
101 JOD : Algiers ⇔ Marseille from Sun 24/11/19 to Thu 28/11/19....................................................
108 JOD : Vienna ⇔ Algiers from Sat 23/11/19 to Sat 07/12/19....................................................
152 JOD : Algiers ⇔ Paris from Thu 28/11/19 to Fri 06/12/19....................................................
167 JOD : Casablanca ➩ Paris on Sun 17/11/19....................................................
169 JOD : Beirut ➩ Algiers on Wed 20/11/19....................................................
Weather in Amman

73°F
23°C
Haze
Humidity : 50%
Wind : E at 19km/h
Detail & forecast



Beirut Airport